Menu

Staff Contact

Fern

Aldous

 

Fern.Aldous@astor.dfamat.com

June

Bates

 

June.Bates@astor.dfamat.com

Vicki

Bawtree

(Inclusion Centre Manager)

Vicki.Bawtree@astor.dfamat.com

Clare

Blackman

 

Clare.Blackman@astor.dfamat.com

Gemma

Browne

 

Gemma.Browne@astor.dfamat.com

Frances

Cator

 

Frances.Cator@astor.dfamat.com

Victoria

Chamberlain

 

Victoria.Chamberlain@astor.dfamat.com

Rachael

Chapman

 

Rachael.Chapman@astor.dfamat.com

Gary

Clubb

 

Gary.Clubb@astor.dfamat.com

Derek

Clue

 

Derek.Clue@astor.dfamat.com

Henry

Coates

 

Henry.Coates@astor.dfamat.com

Kerry

Connelly

(School First Aider)

Kerry.Connelly@astor.dfamat.com

Stuart

Davies

 

Stuart.Davies@astor.dfamat.com

Rebecca

Dutton

 

Rebecca.Dutton@astor.dfamat.com

Kirsty

Elliott

 

Kirsty.Elliott@astor.dfamat.com

Simon

Everett

 

Simon.Everett@astor.dfamat.com

Seb

Fairley

 

Sebastian.Fairley@astor.dfamat.com

Sha

Falconbridge

 

Sha.Falconbridge@astor.dfamat.com

Alex

Farmer

 

Alex.Farmer@astor.dfamat.com

Anna

Fenwick

 

Anna.Fenwick@astor.dfamat.com

Jamie

Floate

 

Jamie.Floate@astor.dfamat.com

Colette

Forbes

(Wellbeing and Welfare)

Colette.Forbes@astor.dfamat.com

Alan

Fotheringham

 

Alan.Fotheringham@astor.dfamat.com

Andy

Gerry

(Deputy Headteacher)

Andrew.Gerry@astor.dfamat.com

Mike

Gibson

 

Michael.Gibson@astor.dfamat.com

Dan

Goy

 

Daniel.Goy@astor.dfamat.com

Barney

Harrison

 

Barnaby.Harrison@astor.dfamat.com

Anna

Hooper

 

Anna.Hooper@astor.dfamat.com

Bekki

Howell

(Wellbeing and Welfare)

Bekki.Howell@astor.dfamat.com

Kirsty

Innes

 

Kirsty.Innes@astor.dfamat.com

Helen

Jarvis

(DSL)

Helen.Jarvis@astor.dfamat.com

Lee

Kane

(Headteacher)

Lee.Kane@astor.dfamat.com

Richard

Knox

 

Richard.Knox@astor.dfamat.com

Ros

Krauspe

 

Ros.Krauspe@astor.dfamat.com

Ryan

Lea

 

Ryan.Lea@astor.dfamat.com

Layla

Little

 

Layla.Little@astor.dfamat.com

Stacey

Lodder

 

Stacey.Lodder@astor.dfamat.com

Corinna

Mannion

 

Corinna.Mannion@astor.dfamat.com

Coral

Matcham

 

Coral.Matcham@astor.dfamat.com

Sally

Messenger

 

Sally.Messenger@astor.dfamat.com

Marian

Moore

 

Marian.Moore@astor.dfamat.com

Stuart

Moore

 

Stuart.Moore@astor.dfamat.com

Darren

Mowat

 

Darren.Mowat@astor.dfamat.com

Tameira

Murphy

(Wellbeing and Welfare)

Tameira.Murphy@astor.dfamat.com

Candace

Payne

 

Candace.Payne@astor.dfamat.com

Sophie

Peers

 

Sophie.Peers@astor.dfamat.com

Elena

Ponsford

(Wellbeing and Welfare)

Elena.Ponsford@astor.dfamat.com

Cath

Prior

 

Cathrine.Prior@astor.dfamat.com

Margaret

Ridley

 

Margaret.Ridley@astor.dfamat.com

Nas

Saad

 

Nasreddine.Saad@astor.dfamat.com

Frank

Sherwood

 

Frank.Sherwood@astor.dfamat.com

Sandra

Smith

(Wellbeing and Welfare)

Sandra.Smith@astor.dfamat.com

Clare

Stubbs

 

Clare.Stubbs@astor.dfamat.com

Darren

Tracey

 

Darren.Tracey@astor.dfamat.com

Helen

Twyman

 

Helen.Twyman@astor.dfamat.com

Jackie

Walton

 

Jacqueline.Walton@astor.dfamat.com

Ella

Waterfield

 

Ella.Waterfield@astor.dfamat.com

Mark

Webster

 

Mark.Webster@astor.dfamat.com

Stacey

Wheeler

 

Stacey.Wheeler@astor.dfamat.com

Sam

White

(Attendance, Wellbeing and Welfare)

Sam.White@astor.dfamat.com

Joe

Wilkinson

 

Joe.Wilkinson@astor.dfamat.com

Dai

Williams

 

David.Williams@astor.dfamat.com

Mel

Williams

 

Melanie.Williams@astor.dfamat.com

Jane

Woods

 

Jane.Woods@astor.dfamat.com